Kapsoit Branch

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Kenya Highlands Sacco Society Ltd was registered on 8th August 1991 under Ministry of Co-operative Development & Marketing. Its head office is in Kapsoit Market, along Kericho-Kisumu highway, in Ainamoi constituency, Kericho County.

The society is a deposit taking rural Sacco licensed by SASRA with majority of its members being Tea Growers from the tea catchment areas in Kericho county and part of Nakuru County. The society has a total of 70,200 members and 70,200 savings accounts as at 1st  January, 2017.  The Front Office Service was opened on 18thSeptember 1997 and the membership potential is 90,000 Tea growers.

Kenya Highlands Sacco has 4 branches – Kapsoit head office branch, Kabianga, Kericho Branch and Litein.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.