Who We Are

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Who We Are

Kenya Highlands Sacco Society Ltd was registered on 8th August 1991 under Ministry of Co-operative Development & Marketing. Its head office is in Kapsoit Market, along Kericho-Kisumu highway, in Ainamoi constituency, Kericho County.

The society is a deposit taking rural Sacco licensed by SASRA with majority of its members being Tea Growers from the tea catchment areas in Kericho county and part of Nakuru County. The society has a total of 70,200 members and 70,200 savings accounts as at 1st  January, 2017.  The Front Office Service was opened on 18th September 1997 and the membership potential is 90,000 Tea growers.

Kenya Highlands Sacco has 4 branches – Kapsoit head office branch, Kabianga, Kericho Branch and Litein.

Our Mission

To mobilize resources to meet customers needs entirely

Our Mission

To mobilize savings deposits and other resources so as to provide diversified competitive financial products and services through efficient professional management and establishment of service centre for best returns to members and stake holders.

Our Vision

To be a preferred dynamic financial provider to customers and community.

Our Vision

To be a dynamic institution of choice in the provision of financial services and products in the country

Our Core Values

Integrity Quality Service Delivery Innovation teamwork. pamoja twanawiri

Our Mission






Quality Service Delivery

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.